Kettuyhteydet

edessä: Erkki Pohjanheimo,Jussi Tuominen, Leena Tamlander, Pontus Dammert, Helena Laatio, Tarja Hakulinen, takana:Matti Laiho, Jarmo Ratinen, Arja Hellman, Eila Terävä, Annikki Kiehelä, Martti Turunen, Jukka Leinonen

 

 

TOIMIKUNTA 2019

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero 

Puheenjohtaja

Leena Tamlander

ltamlander@hotmail.com

050 5562317

Jäsen

Pontus Dammert

pontus.dammert@gmail.com

040 5858548

Sihteeri

Jukka Leinonen

jukka.rk.leinonen@gmail.com

040 5096362

Yhteydet

Talous

 


Matti Laiho

 


laihon.matti@gmail.com

 


040 5059793

Tiedotusvastaava

Jussi Tuominen

teejiituominen@gmail.com

040 7757176

Jäsen

Tarja
Hakulinen

takke@kolumbus.fi

040 7070220

Varapuheenjohtaja

Annikki
Kiehelä

annikki.kiehela@gmail.com

0400 508765

Jäsen

Helena Laatio

helena.laatio@gmail.com

040 5832459

Jäsen

Erkki
Pohjanheimo

erkki.pohjanheimo@sunnynotes.fi

040 5327747

Jäsen

Jarmo Ratinen

jarmo.ratinen@jr-tuotanto.fi

040 5004336

Jäsen

Eila Terävä

eilaterava@saunalahti.fi

050 3594100

Jäsen

Martti
Turunen

juhanim@mac.com

040 5473977

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



VANHAT KETUT - GAMLA RÄVAR